ACP News   July 22, 2019

Voting Now Open for 2019 Election

The College is pleased to announce that the 2019 election is now open. Members are asked to cast their votes for the ACP Board of Directors and ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics.

You can review the candidate documents, the election guidelines, and cast your vote online.The election will close at 12 p.m. EST on Monday, Aug. 5.

You should have received an email on July 18, 2019 with a link to the voting portal and instructions on how to vote. 

Final Slate of Candidates:

ACP Board of Directors

Vice President: Dr. Lars Bouma and Dr. Gerald T. Grant
Continuing Education Division Director: Dr. John D. Ball and Dr. Mark E. Ludlow
Education & Research Division Director: Dr. J. Robert Kelly, Dr. Kenneth S. Kurtz and Dr. Alvin G. Wee
Region I Director (Northeast): Dr. Louis F. DeSantis
Region III Director (Central): Dr. Lisa A. Lang and Dr. Cortino Sukotjo
Region VI Director (Federal Services): Dr. Ryan R. Sheridan

ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics

Maxillofacial Prosthetics: Dr. William O. Wilson


Previous Next


Back to News