ACP News   July 6, 2020

The 2020 Slate of Candidates

The ACP's Nominating Committee is pleased to present the slate of candidates for the College's 2020 election:

ACP Board of Directors
Vice President: Dr. Gerald Grant
Secretary: Dr. Daniel Givan & Dr. Soni Prasad
Treasurer: Dr. Robert Stover & Dr. Caroline Nguyen
Region II (Eastern) Director: Dr. Robert Bentz & Dr. Loana Tovar Suinaga
Region IV (Rockies/Plains)Director: Dr. Eva Boldridge & Dr. Maria Loza-Herrero
Region V (Pacific) Director: Dr. Van Ramos
Region VII (International) Director: Dr. Igor Pesun
Prosthodontic Practice and Patient Care Division Director: Dr. John Ball & Dr. Joseph Breitman
PR & Communications Division Director: Dr. Elphida Ayvazian & Dr. Sundeep Rawal

ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics
Past Examiner: Dr. Robert M. Taft

Members may submit additional nominees by petition until August 4. Those nominee(s) meeting the petition requirements of 100 signatures by eligible voting members are placed on the final slate and ballot. The final slate of candidates will be published to membership on August 10 and voting will be open August 14 - September 9.

Please visit ACP Governance to view the ACP Election FAQs, including the petition information. Please contact ACP Governance Director, Nathalie Williams if you have any questions regarding the information.

The 2020 Nominating Committee:
Dr. Nadim Z. Baba, Nominating Committee Chair
Dr. Mark Hutten
Dr. Stephen Wagner
Dr. Karen Bruggers
Dr. Frank Tuminelli
Dr. Lily T. Garcia
Dr. Shereen Azer
Dr. Ramakiran Chavali
Dr. Rajesh Swamidass


Previous Next


Back to News