New Board Members Installed at 2015 Annual Session


During the 45th Annual Session, the following members were welcomed and installed to new positions with the ACP Board of Directors:

President: Dr. Carl F. Driscoll
President-Elect: Dr. Susan E. Brackett
Vice President: Dr. Robert M. Taft
Immediate Past President: Dr. Frank J. Tuminelli
Region 1 Membership Director: Dr. Steven M. Morgano
Region 3 Membership Director: Dr. John D. Ball
Region 6 Membership Director: CDR William O. Wilson, Jr.

Please welcome and congratulate our new Board members!



Previous Next


Back to News