ACP News   September 21, 2020

2020 ACP Election Results

Please join us in congratulating your new and re-elected members of the ACP Board of Directors, and your new representative on the ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics.

ACP Board of Directors

Vice President: Dr. Gerald Grant
Secretary: Dr. Daniel Givan
Treasurer: Dr. Caroline T. Nguyen
Public Relations & Communications Division Director: Dr. Elphida Ayvazian
Prosthodontic Practice & Patient Care Division Director: Dr. Kenneth Kurtz
Region II Director (Eastern): Dr. Loana Tovar Suinaga
Region IV Director (Rockies/Plains): Dr. Eva Boldridge
Region V Director (Pacific): Dr. Van Ramos
Region VII Director (International): Dr. Igor Pesun

ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics

Past Examiner: Dr. Robert M. Taft


Previous Next


Back to News