ACP News   June 24, 2019

2019 Slate of Candidates

The ACP's Nominating Committee is pleased to present the slate of candidates for the College's 2019 election:

ACP Board of Directors
Vice President: Dr. Lars Bouma & Dr. Gerald T. Grant
Continuing Education Division Director: Dr. John D. Ball & Dr. Mark E. Ludlow
Education & Research Division Director: Dr. Alvin G. Wee & Dr. J. Robert Kelly
Region I Membership Director: Dr. Louis F. DeSantis
Region III Membership Director: Dr. Lisa A. Lang & Dr. Cortino Sukotjo
Region VI Membership Director: Dr. Ryan R. Sheridan

ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics
Maxillofacial Prosthetics: Dr. William O. Wilson

Members may submit additional nominees by petition June 15 - July 12. Those nominee(s) meeting the petition requirements of 100 signatures by eligible voting members are placed on the final slate and ballot. The final slate of candidates will be published to membership on July 15 and voting will run from July 18 - August 5.

Please visit ACP Governance to view the ACP Election FAQs, including the petition information. Please contact ACP Governance Director, Nathalie Williams if you have any questions regarding the information.

The 2019 Nominating Committee:
Dr. Robert M. Taft, Nominating Committee Chair
Dr. Alexander A. Bendayan
Dr. Joseph DiFazio
Dr. Stephan J. Haney
Dr. Stephen I. Hudis
Dr. Lisa M. Kane
Dr. Caroline T. Nguyen


Previous Next


Back to News