ACP News   August 9, 2019

2019 ACP Election Results

Please join us in congratulating your new and re-elected members of the ACP Board of Directors, and your new representative on the ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics.

ACP Board of Directors

Vice President:
Dr. Lars Bouma

Continuing Education Division Director:
Dr. Mark E. Ludlow

Education & Research Division Director:
Dr. Alvin G. Wee

Region I Director (Northeast):
Dr. Louis F. DeSantis

Region III Director (Central):
Dr. Lisa A. Lang

Region VI Director (Federal Services):
Dr. Ryan R. Sheridan

ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics

Maxillofacial Prosthetics:
Dr. William O. Wilson

The new members of the ACP Board of Directors will be installed at the Annual Awards and President's Dinner on Nov. 1 in Miami, along with Dr. Stephen I. Hudis as the 2020 ACP President, new Fellows, and 2019 Awards of Distinction recipients.

Register now and add dinner tickets to your registration. If you have already registered for the Annual Session, you can add dinner tickets online or fax in the registration form.


Previous Next


Back to News