ACP News, ACPEF News  

Announcing the 2018 ACPEF Member Annual Appeal Committee

The ACPEF is pleased to announce this year's committee for the Member Annual Appeal.

Dr. Joseph DiFazio - Co-Chair
Dr. Carl Pogoncheff - Co-Chair
Dr. Crystal Ammori
Dr. Travis Bellicchi
Dr. Ken Chen
Dr. Brian Goodacre
Dr. Lauren Jain
Dr. Rodger Lawton
Dr. Sarah Lee
Dr. Alireza Moshaverinia
Dr. Sundeep Rawal
Dr. Donald Ridgell
Dr. Paivi Samant
Dr. Robert Slauch
Dr. Sam Westock-Lathers

This group represents private practitioners, educators, new prosthodontists, federal services, and residents - a great representation of the ACP membership. Thank you to each of these individuals for leading the effort this year and advocating support of the Foundation.


Previous Next


Back to News