ACP News  

2017 ACP Election Results

The College is pleased to announce the results of the ACP 2017 Election:

Vice President: Dr. Stephen I. Hudis

Secretary: Dr. Daniel A. Givan

Treasurer: Dr. Mark C. Hutten

Prosthodontic Practice & Patient Care Division Director: Dr. Stephen A. Wagner

Maxillofacial Prosthetics Division Director: Dr. Gerald T. Grant

Public & Professional Relations Division Director: Dr. Victoria A. Vickers

Region 1 Membership Director (Northeast): Dr. Steven M. Morgano

Region 3 Membership Director (Central): Dr. John D. Ball

Region 6 Membership Director (Federal Services): Dr. Thomas B. Girvan

ACP Council for the ABP (Newly Boarded): Dr. David P. Donatelli

ACP Council for the ABP (Federal Services): Dr. Cade A. Salmon

Please join the ACP Board of Directors in congratulating your new members of the ACP Board of Directors and representatives on the ACP Council for the American Board of Prosthodontics.

Dated Sept. 18, 2017


Previous Next


Back to News