ACP News  

2016 Final Slate of Nominations

The ACP Nominating Committee is pleased to present the final slate of nominations for the College's 2016 ballot. The election will run August 22- September 12. To review the nominees' bios, please select their name below:

Vice President: Dr. Nadim Z. Baba and Dr. Lino P. Calvani

Education and Research Division Director: Dr. Farhad Vahidi and Dr. Alvin G. Wee

Continuing & Professional Education Division Director: Dr. Lars O. Bouma and Dr. Amerian D. Sones

Region 2 Membership Director: Dr. Paivi A. Samant

Region 4 Membership Director: Dr. B. Todd Pickle

Region 5 Membership Director: Dr. Robert E. Stover

Region 7 Membership Director: Dr. Caroline T. Nguyen

ACP Council for the ABP (Past Examiner - 2 positions): Dr. Stephen D. Campbell and Dr. Donald A. Curtis


Please visit ACP Governance to view the ACP Election Guidelines. Please contact ACP Sections & Governance Director, Nathalie Williams if you have any problems accessing the information.

The 2016 Nominating Committee:

  • Dr. Frank J. Tuminelli, Nominating Committee Chair
  • Dr. Susan E. Brackett
  • Dr. Heather Joan Conrad
  • Dr. Caroline A. Grasso
  • Dr. David J. Kopecki
  • Dr. Sundeep R. Rawal
  • Dr. Stephen A. Wagner

Dated July 26, 2016


Previous Next


Back to News