Education Foundation

Annual Appeal

Thank you to the individuals and organizations supporting this year’s Annual Appeal and to those who participated in previous years.

Your generosity allows the Foundation to fulfill its mission to advance the specialty of prosthodontics. All ACPEF funds support programs in research and education in some way. However, your appeal support specifically allows the Foundation to grow its endowment and underwrite some programs not covered by active major gift commitments. Your support is appreciated and we recognize all of our Annual Appeal donors for providing the foundation for the ACPEF to fund the vital annual initiatives.

For a listing of current and previous Annual Appeal supporters, please visit the following links:

Appeal supporters receive recognition on print materials at the ACP Annual Session, in the annual ACP Membership Directory, and on the ACP website. Supporters also receive invitations to special donor events.

To donate today:

Submit_Your_One-Time_Payment_Online   or download the Annual Appeal pledge form.

Funding to the Annual Appeal is spent by the ACPEF Board of Directors to advance the specialty.

2017 Annual Appeal Committee

The ACP Education Foundation would like to thank the following volunteers for giving their time to the 2017 Annual Appeal Committee:

Dr. Mark C. Hutten (Chair)

Dr. Joseph DiFazio

Dr. Douglas G. Benting

Dr. Stephen I. Hudis

Dr. Sarah K.Y. Lee

Dr. Terry Y. Lin

Dr. Alireza Moshaverinia

Dr. Russell D. Nishimura

Dr. Sana Peerbhoy

Dr. David L. Pfeifer

Dr. Carl M. Pogoncheff

Dr. Sundeep R. Rawal

Dr. Donald L. Ridgell

Dr. Paul E. Scruggs

Dr. Robert E. Stover

Dr. Lisa S. Strauch